You may not have the option to delete the video if you have moderator permissions. Only users with editor, administrator or owner permissions can delete community content.
Deleted videos can be restored by an administrator using the Activity log.
You may not have the option to delete the video if:
- You are in the Home tab in VK Video. To delete a video, you will need to open the Videos tab.
- You have moderator permissions. Only users with editor, administrator or owner permissions can delete community content.
Deleted videos can be restored by an administrator using the Activity log.
You may not have the option to delete the video in the following cases:
- You are in the Home tab in VK Video. To delete a video, you will need to open the Videos tab.
- You have moderator permissions. Only users with editor, administrator or owner permissions can delete community content.
Deleted videos can be restored by an administrator using the Activity log.
You may not have the option to delete the video in the following cases:
- You are in the Home tab in VK Video. To delete a video, you will need to open the Videos tab.
- You have moderator permissions. Only users with editor, administrator or owner permissions can delete community content.
Deleted videos can be restored by an administrator using the Activity log.